Select Page

Team

ride-with-the-tide-napolitano-petty-slaughter-hadley

We are more than fortunate having LA County’s Steve Napolitano, Hermosa Beach Mayor Carolyn Petty and State Assemblymember David Hadley (pictured with Adrienne Slaughter – Easy Reader News, et al, second from right) riding with us.

For further information on the ride or collaboration opportunities please contact one of the members of the Ride with the Tide Team (these are new e-mail addresses as of 03.15.16)

Ride Information:

Jim Beardsley: jim@www.ridewiththetide.org

Dave Behar: dave@www.ridewiththetide.org

Todd Cruser: todd@www.ridewiththetide.org

Rick Castillon: rick@www.ridewiththetide.org

Sponsorship / Collaboration Opportunities:

Dave Behar: dave@www.ridewiththetide.org

Rosy Riera: rosy@www.ridewiththetide.org

Margie Beierschmitt: margie@www.ridewiththetide.org

Ruth Kurihara-Kelsey: ruth@www.ridewiththetide.org

Todd Cruser: todd@www.ridewiththetide.org

Volunteer Opportunities:

Ruth Kurihara-Kelsey: ruth@www.ridewiththetide.org

Lawrence Young: lawrence@www.ridewiththetide.org

Warren Kelly: warren@www.ridewiththetide.org

Public Relations/Event Promotion:

Dave Behar: dave@www.ridewiththetide.org

Warren Kelly: warren@www.ridewiththetide.org

Ken Hovsepian: ken@www.ridewiththetide.org

Margie Beierschmitt: margie@www.ridewiththetide.org

Purchasing:

Larry Ott: larry@www.ridewiththetide.org